School Logo

Gorringe Park Primary School

Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Support Staff

Our support staff are invaluable in helping to deliver an innovative and exciting curriculum. Their work includes supporting small groups and working on a 1:1 basis with individual children. 


Teaching Assistants and Nursery Nurses


Ms Jahnna Antat

Mr Daniel Aziz

Ms Sally Babb

Ms Jasmeet Bahra

Miss Michelle Barnett

Mr Harrison Biddulph

Mrs Su Bousfield

Miss Corrine Burton

Miss Sarah Catt

Ms Melanie Charsley

Ms Janet Cook

Ms Gilly Clift

Miss Anneliese De Souza

Mrs Varsha Haria

Mrs Krisztina Huszar

Mrs Romana Kiyani

Ms Jeanette Lowe

Mrs Madiha Malik

Miss Michelle Morgan

Ms Katie Nyunt

Mrs Pina Pandya

Ms Vimaladevi Sarvanathan

Mrs Angela Toovey

Ms Kirsty Williams

Ms Stacey Williams

Mrs Gosia Zia




Other Support Staff


Mrs Stacey Williams (Assistant SENCo)

Mr Marc Norbury (Nurture Room)

Miss Joanne Jones (Learning Mentor)



Mrs Donna Kissi (EWO support)

Progressive Sports (PPA Cover)



More Content