School Logo

Gorringe Park Primary School

Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Our Staff

  Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Pearl Harris - Coke 


Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer, Assessment, CPD, Strategic Vision and Overview

Mrs Kerun Smith


Deputy Headteacher

Teaching and Learning Lead for Early Years Foundation Stage


Ms Lucy Gawthorp

Assistant Headteacher

Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer, Inclusion, SEN, EAL and PP

Miss Nicola Wright

Assistant Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer, Primary Expert Teacher for the Borough of Merton, Curriculum Lead, Professional Coordinating Mentor

Mr Peter Turner 

School Business Manager

Finance, HR, Admin, Premises, Health & Safety, Procurement, ICT                                   

Mrs Kim Marshall

PA to Headteacher

Office Manager, Attendance and Admissions, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer 

  Early Years Foundation Stage
Class Teacher Class Class Teacher Support Staff
Nursery - England Class Mrs Emma Morrison Mrs Janet Cook
Reception - Scotland Class Mr Pau Gonzalez Miss Melanie Charsley
Reception - Wales Class Miss Paula Lucas Ms Gilly Clift
  Key Stage 1  
Class Teacher Class Class Teacher Support Staff
Year 1 - Italy Class Miss Katie Taveira Mrs Katie Rogerson
Year 1 - Spain Class Miss Tarryn Gerken Mrs Katie Rogerson
Year 2 - France Class Miss Rebecca Hume Mrs Madiha Malik
Year 2 - Germany Class Miss Sam Tubb Mrs Madiha Malik
  Key Stage 2  
Class Teacher Class Class Teacher Support Staff
Year 3 - South Africa Class Miss Abida Bashir Mrs Angela Toovey

Year 3 - Nigeria Class

Mrs Oana Cretu


Mrs Angela Toovey
Year 3 - Nigeria Class

Miss Elizabeth Cox


Mrs Angela Toovey
Year 4 - China Class Mrs Andrea Pyne Miss Michelle Barnett 
Year 4 - Japan Class Mrs Sarrah Ahmad Miss Michelle Barnett
Year 4 - India Class Mrs Sujata Sharma Miss Michelle Barnett
Year 5 - Argentina Class Miss Louisa Cheung Mr Harrison Biddulph
Year 5 - Brazil Class Miss Sam Holman Mr Harrison Biddulph
Year 5 - Canada Class Mr Taiwo Dipeolu Mr Harrison Biddulph
Year 6 - New Zealand Class Miss Jessica Hesketh Miss Jeanette Lowe
Year 6 - Fiji Class Miss Emily Cook Miss Jeanette Lowe
Year 6 - Australia Class  Miss Archie Mani Miss Jeanette Lowe
  Planning, Preparation and Assessment Activities Cover  
PPA Cover, RE Studies Mrs Adwoa Addai
PPA Cover, Mandarin Miss Zhou Jaiyuan
  PPA Cover, PE Miss Paige Rogers - Football Magic
  Additional Learning Support
Learning Support Assistance Miss Corrine Burton (Year 1),   
Learning Support Assistance Miss Tamra Winkworth (Year 3)
Learning Support Assistance Miss Pina Pandya (Year 4)
Learning Support Assistance Mrs Jahnna Antat (Year 5)
Learning Support Assistance Mrs Varsha Haria (Year 5)
Learning Support Assistance Mr Daniel Aziz (Year 5)
Learning Support Assistance Miss Sally Babb (Year 6)
Learning Support Assistance Miss Kirsty Williams (Year 6)
Learning Support Assistance Miss Gosia Marlgozata (Year 6)
Dyslexia Miss Michelle Barnett
EAL Miss Sarah Catt
Speech and Language Miss Anneliese De Souza
Occupational Therapy Mrs Vimaladevi Sarvanathan
ELSA, DSO Miss Joanne Jones 
ELSA, Nurture Room, School Sports Coach Mr Marc Norbury
Assistant SENCO, DSO Mrs Stacey Williams
  Jigsaw4U Ms Pam Shields
  TAMHS Ms Liz Hart
  Administration Team
Finance and HR Assistant  Mrs Kyleah Widdicombe
Admin Assistant / Attendance Miss Tenise Codling
  LA Education Welfare Officer Mrs Jackie Nash
  Premises Team
Site Manager Mr. Chris Bousfield
Assistant Site Manager/H&S Manager Mr. Nathan Tulloch
  Midday Supervisor / Play Leader
Senior Midday Supervisor Mr Marc Norbury
Midday Supervisor Mrs Jacqui Coleman
Midday Supervisor Mrs Hasmita Dalia
Midday Supervisor Mr Ganes Selvadurai
Midday Supervisor Mrs Tharini Vimalan
Midday Supervisor Mrs Sagida Razak
  Extended Services / Rainbow Club
Manager, DSO Miss Joanne Jones
Deputy Manager Mrs Carole Watson
Play Worker Mrs Hasmita Dalia
Play Worker Mrs Linda Davies
Play Worker Mrs Pauline Jewell
Play Worker Mrs Eileen Palmer
Play Worker Mrs Jacqui Coleman
  Kitchen Staff (Chartwells)
  Kitchen Manager Mr. Soloman Jarrett
  Kitchen Staff Ms. Monika Rant
  Kitchen Staff Ms. Shanthini Muthukumar
  Kitchen Staff Ms. Jayarangini Raveendran
  Kitchen Staff Ms. Vallinayaki Srimurgan
  Cleaning Staff
  Cleaning Staff Julius Rutherford Cleaning Company


More Content