Menu

Gorringe Park

Primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

In addition to the school holidays listed below, we will have 5 additional staff training (INSET) days when the school will be closed to pupils. These dates will be given in our newsletters and on this website. 

 

2016/17

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term

 

Autumn Term

 

Mon 5 Sep 2016

Wed 21 Dec 2016

Half-Term (Mon 24 – Fri 28 Oct 2016)

 

Spring Term

 

 

Tue 3 Jan 2017

 

Fri 31 Mar 2017

Half-Term (Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb 2017)

 

Summer Term

 

 

Tue 18 Apr 2017

 

Fri 21 Jul 2017

Half-Term (Mon 29 May – Fri 2 Jun 2017)

 

INSET Days

 

 

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

 

INSET DAY

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

We will be offering the 30 hours free childcare for working parents in our Nursery from September - come and see us for more information
Top