Menu

Gorringe Park

Primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

In addition to the school holidays listed below, we will have 5 additional staff training (INSET) days when the school will be closed to pupils. These dates will be listed below, in our newsletters and on this website. 

Term Dates - 2017/18

 

2017/18

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term

 

Autumn Term

 

Mon 4 Sep 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017

Half-Term (Mon 23 – Fri 27 Oct 2017)

 

Spring Term

 

Wed 3 Jan 2018

Thur 29 Mar 2018

Half-Term (Mon 12 Feb – Fri 16 Feb 2018)

 

Summer Term

 

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Mon 23 Jul 2018

Half-Term (Mon 28 May – Fri 1 Jun 2018)

 

INSET Days

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Term Dates - 2018/19

2018/19

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term

 

Autumn Term

 

Mon 3 Sep 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Half-Term (Mon 22 – Fri 26 Oct 2018)

 

Spring Term

 

Mon 7 Jan 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019

Half-Term (Mon 18 Feb – Fri 22 Feb 2019)

 

Summer Term

 

Tues 23 Apr 2019

Tues 23 Jul 2019

Half-Term (Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May 2019)

 

INSET Days

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

School closes for the Summer Holiday on Friday 20th July at 2.30pm - If parents require childcare over the Summer Holiday please contact Joanne Jones, the manager of the Penguin after school club.
Top